• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • Archives

Abundance

Sitting here and listening to the ocean waves
I know the real feelings of happiness and joy
When you came along
I know there is a huge difference
I am happy and I am sharing it with others
They feel my happiness and they are happy for me

You vibrates the happiness in me
I am no longer miserable
You are cheerful and you cheer others
When we are together
As though the light turn on and illuminate
Because our soul dwells in happiness

I am now a happy soul
It is happiness that comes
From the spiritual bond we have
You spread the love and joy
With your smile and laughter
Creates the rainbow of happiness

I love you
It is an abundance to me
To feel this happiness and joy
With you in our journey of hope
As love accumulates
And the greatest gift of live

You are the center of my heart

Owned and written by : Sanaa 11/07/10

Leave a Reply

