• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • Archives

Have I Told You Lately

You wake me up every morning
With your laughter through the phone
It’s start my day with colourful rainbows
Each and every day is the best day of my life
As you fill my heart with gladness

You are the sunshine of my life
Like the glory of the morning sun
Take away all my sadness
No one else but you
Is the other half of me
Making me complete and happy

There is no more doubts and pain
Love has shown its way
Joyful without fear
As the breeze caress the leaves
The birds singing
I’ll give my heart

Have I told you lately
I love you
Thank you from the bottom of my heart
For the hopes and dreams
As we walk hand in hand
Reaching the stars

You are the beauty
Capture my heart till eternity

Owned and written by : Sanaa 19/07/10

4 Responses

  1. Marvelous…………:-)

    • Thanks adik ku apple kerana di sini
      Senyum ku juga hingga kepipi
      Kehadiranmu menyerikan pagi
      Semuga datang lagi idea yang berisi

      Not to worry langsir mesti dapat di ganti
      Overtime ada kerja kuat lagi
      Hehehe ku tahu dirimu tidak kaki joli…take care sis..

  2. san, lovely I like it….

  3. “Have I told you lately
    I love you”

    simple and poweful.
    lately i’ve noticed, that power is in simplicity (:

Leave a Reply

