• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • Archives

You

The very first time when I barely know you
Every time I look at you
You takes my breath away
Make me speechless
And finding the right word to start
I am lost just by looking at you

For now I know
Things must stay the way they are
Although my heart longed for more
And loving you is the best medicine I ever know
The trust we built
As we walked through the lane of life

I admire your courage and confident
Your wisdom helped me understand
As you held my hand
Giving me courage and brave the storm
Your passion lit a glowing fire

Thank you my love
For hearing my thoughts
Understand my dreams
Filling my life with joy
And loving me without no end

Owned and written by : Sanaa 22/07/10

One Response

  1. adoiiiiiii..kak airmata ni dh jatuh,,,,huhuhu feeling tahap gaban dah ni…kak red…tolonggg!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

