• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • August 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives

Gift of Love

I did nothing today
Just remembering you
The day you came into my life
It was magic
And suddenly open my heart

Nothing can buy love
It is always a gift
With no expectation it comes freely and willingly
You gave me that gift and opportunities
As a precious plant
With energy and power of the nature

The journey becomes wonderful
It gives me courage and strength
Inspiration become a better person
As I keep the love in my heart
With you completes it in every way
When it grows deeply and passionately

The smile respect and responsibility
Creates our favourite memories
Our dreams and magical joy
As we build the foundation
From our true love
As the greatest gift of all

There is more hunger for love and appreciation in this world than for bread…Mother Teresa

Owned and written by : Sanaa 01/08/10

2 Responses

  1. Treasure it for both – “Adam” & “Nur Amina”

    For the Rest of My Life
    {by Maher Zain}

    I praise Allah for sending me you my love
    You found me home and sail with me
    And I`m here with you
    Now let me let you know
    You`ve opened my heart
    I was always thinking that love was wrong
    But everything was changed when you came along
    OOOOO
    And theres a couple words I want to say

    For the rest of my life
    I`ll be with you
    I`ll stay by your side honest and true
    Till the end of my time
    I`ll be loving you. loving you
    For the rest of my life
    Thru days and night
    I`ll thank Allah for open my eyes
    Now and forever I I`ll be there for you

    I know that deep in my heart
    I feel so blessed when I think of you
    And I ask Allah to bless all we do
    You`re my wife and my friend and my strength
    And I pray we`re together eternally
    Now I find myself so strong
    Everything changed when you came along
    OOOO
    And theres a couple word I want to say

    For the rest of my life
    I`ll be with you
    I`ll stay by your side honest and true
    Till the end of my time
    I`ll be loving you. loving you
    For the rest of my life
    Thru days and night
    I`ll thank Allah for open my eyes
    Now and forever I I`ll be there for you

    I know that deep in my heart now that you`re here
    Infront of me I strongly feel love
    And I have no doubt
    And I`m singing loud that I`ll love you eternally

    For the rest of my life
    I`ll be with you
    I`ll stay by your side honest and true
    Till the end of my time
    I`ll be loving you.loving you
    For the rest of my life
    Thru days and night
    I`ll thank Allah for open my eyes
    Now and forever I I`ll be there for you

    I know that deep in my heart

    • red,

      the words really touch my heart..wonder where did u find it..n how’s the melody..never heard b4….hmm…

Leave a Reply

