• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • August 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives

Hold My Hand

Thank you tinkerbell4097 for the video clip

*****

I miss a day without you
Tears of joy will never dry
You are my dreams
A bond I feel from the first moment
I want to hold you tight

You lend your shoulder
For to me cry on
Hold my hand through it all
Keeping all my secrets
Make me feel free
And won’t let me fall

Your trust and smile
Sticks inside my mind
As the brilliant shining sun
The bright stars and moon
Keep me alive
With you by my side

Can you ever understand
You help me through and through
Conquering the fear keeping me strong
As though catching me every time I fall
This is a journey the two of us

Hold each other hand
In road of love
While we are still alive

Owned and written by : Sanaa 06/08/10

*****

Hold my hand in friendship,
While I am still alive.

Author : Unknown

*****

Come take my hand and walk with me,
along the road of life.
For I don’t want your whispers,
when my ears can no longer hear,
Nor your embrace,
when I can no longer feel.
Let me know you need me,
while I can still extend my hand;
Lest I let the Savior take me,
to a far and blessed land…

Author : Unknown

Leave a Reply

