• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • Archives

You Complete Me

There was a butterfly
Beautiful and full of colours
There was a tinge of blue
Remembering me of the blue sky
The nature that surrounds
You build with your heart

As the butterfly flying
It takes away my emptiness
Fill my heart with a warm smile
Building hopes for a better future
Between you and me
You ease my pain and make the sun shines through the rain

I will never want to lose this feeling
Seeing your laughter
Make my life simple and complete
A simple gesture brings happiness
Wrap around my heart
And I want to hold it forever

A day without you is meaningless
As no one knows
What loneliness is

You gave me your hand
Fill my life with happiness
A smile on my face
I am glad I found you

You complete me

Owned and written by : Sanaa 11/10/10

Leave a Reply

