• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • November 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930  
  • Archives

Looking Back

I was looking back
Years ago as I traveled
Through lives
As a boy
No laugh and love
No guidance and friends

I grew up into a man
Trying to tie every end
With memories of the past
Desperation
Leaves little time for anything else
Between
Matter and spirit
Struggle to make sense

Looking at one bright star
In the wild of the night
Loneliness in my heart
With memories in my head
I hope and wish for happiness
And life wasn’t so hard

With that empty feeling
I found something worth while
A smile from a lovely eyes
With kindness
And make me fly

The feelings are tender
It is not a mistake
I found the answer
And now I will wait

The warm glow filled my heart
As good things come
It is so true
Love brings a fairy tale
And you are
Someone I dream off

Gentle smiles, beautiful face
Sparkling eyes
Makes life worth while
Just a little something
You’ve changed my life

Laughter we share
Jokes we enjoy
Draw us closer
Problems we share
Take away the pain
With tears rainbow
Follows after the rain

It is part of a journey
And you are part of me
As I remember this
“The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they must felt with the heart”…Helen Keller

For you have touched my heart

Owned and written by : Sanaa 22/11/10

One Response

  1. Waduh Cik Sanaa romantik habis music & lagu ni buat meroyan dgn bayangan RITZ slow dance to song..hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

