• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • December 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

Words

Mountains created to be conquered, adversities designated to be defeated, problems sent to be solved. It is better to master one mountain than thousand foothills. William Arthur Wand

Long time ago
Words mean nothing to me
But I do have a dream
Hope and feeling to loved and be love
With hope I wake up to reality
And keep on searching

With hope the journey begin
Along with obstacles and disappointment
My heart hardened and cold by the past
Until love being recognize
Breaks all barriers and reach the destination
Of hope

Hope faith love and trust
Are the words to continue
Journey of searching joy and peace
Believed to achieved the dreams

You came into my life
With the twinkle of the eye
Everything change and make me fly
Deep inside me it building strength
A new feeling as mind-body and soul
Hearts beating

Words
I really need to describe
Define and definitions
The beauty of you in my heart
The power of love you bring
And the pictures of dreams

As I closed my eyes through the night
With the sound of your voice and sweet smile
Drifted into dreams of hope
There is you and me

I hold you into my heart
With forever bonds
My loves remain

It will continue to grow
Until eternity

Owned and written by : Sanaa 01/12/10

One Response

  1. This is a nice poem. Juz to spice up ur love life, here’s a song entitled “Words” sung by the Bee Gees.

    Smile .. an everlasting smile
    a smile can bring u near to me
    don’t ever let me find u gone
    coz that would bring a tear to me

    This world has lost its glory
    let’s start a brand new story now my love
    right now, there will be no other time
    and I can show u how my love

    Talk and everlasting words
    and dedicate them all to me
    and I will give u all my life
    I’m here if u should call to me

    You think that I don’t even mean
    a single word I say
    it’s only words
    and words are all I have
    to take ur heart away

Leave a Reply

