• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • December 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

Pada Waktunya

“A force in nature governed by laws as real as the laws of gravity. If you’re brave enough to leave behind everything…family and comforting which are anything from your house to bitter, old resentments and set-out on a truth-seeking journey either externally or internally and if you are truly willing to regard everything that happens to you on that journey as a clue and if you accept everyone you meet along the way as a teacher and if you ready most of all to face and forgive some difficult realities about yourself then the truth will not withheld from you”.

Elizabeth Gilbert…Eat Pray Love

Compiled by : Sanaa 13/12/10

*****

Cinta itu pernah ada
Bersama mekarnya kelopak bunga
Di sirami embun pagi
Yang ku baja dan belai
Dengan penuh kasih dan ketulusan hati

Bagai di sambar halilintar
Cinta itu hilang serinya
Lalu membuat aku bertanya
Kenapa kenapa dan kenapa
Pada suasana hening dan terus membisu

Aku menjadi benci
Aku menjadi sedih
Aku menjadi marah
Pada diri yang masih mengharap
Cinta hadir dengan tulus tanpa noktah

Dengan cekal
Aku memulakan perjalanan
Dari meredah gunung dan rimba
Menyelam di lautan samudera
Di celahan-celahan pepohonan
Terus mencari dan mencari
Kerana kita perlu cinta
Perlu belaian kasih dan manja
Kau aku juga isi dunia

Jangan sesekali angkuh
Menyatakan TIDAK pada cinta
Walaupun serpihan yang bersisa
Tatkala suramnya langit keruhnya laut
Dalam duka dalam pedih
Manusia masih mencari cinta

Di kala aku terjatuh
Cinta menunjukan sinarnya
Dalam lembut huluran tangan
Bersama jernihnya senyuman
Menyapu kering airmata
Amat mendamaikan

Lalu aku memutar memori
Tika dalam pencarian ini
Aku terjatuh berkali-kali
Namun tidak sesekali aku ke tepi
Kini pencarian ku tidak sia-sia

Cinta tetap ada
Cinta tetap hadir
Yang mekar dan segar di hati
Kepada pencari yang benar-benar percaya
Bahawa cinta hanya bersembunyi
Buat sementara
Hingga tiba waktunya

Seperti kau yang hadir pada waktunya

Owned and written by : Sanaa 13/12/10

Leave a Reply

