• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • March 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Apr »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

I’ll Be Here

Dear friends and readers,

It is not a friendship day but I would like to remember all of you as my friends for continuous support and courage. There are days I am not able to write or idea just run away but I still have visitors in this blog I will cherish everyday.

I do hope with continuous support and courage I am able to write everyday with various topics for us to share. May all of you have a wonderful and bless Tuesday. Be happy and remained happy.

Thank you from the bottom my heart.

Love

Sanaa 22/03/11

*****

I’ll Be Here

I cannot ease your aching heart,
Nor take your pain away;
But let me stay and take your hand
And walk with you today.

I’ll listen when you need to talk,
I’ll wipe away your tears;
I’ll share your worries when they come,
I’ll help you face your fears.

I’m here and I will stand by you,
On each hill you have to climb;
So take my hand, let’s face the world…
And live just one day at a time.

You’re not alone, for I’m still here,
I’ll go that extra mile;
And when your grief is easier,
I’ll help you learn to smile!

– Author Unknown

Compiled by : Sanaa 22/03/11

2 Responses

  1. salam San..

    so maknenye hari nipun tak dok lee.. hihihi
    you too my fren.. have a wonderful and bless Tuesday. Be happy and remained happy…

    • wassalam dee

      sorry lambat balas…hari2ku kelabu sejak akhir2 ini dan blog site juga ada technical problem. susah nak masuk kecuali baca.
      Thanks you and happy Wednesday.:)

Leave a Reply

