• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • November 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Oct   Dec »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    282930  
  • Archives

“My Search Is Over”

It’s a lazy Sunday and I keep on searching for articles, poems or pantun to write, but nothing came into view. I then remember a song once been dedicated to Remy and Tiz in a fan made video in youtube. For that I’ve searched for a poem meant for both.

To dear Remy and Tiz:-

“Congratulations…you have chosen each other and may from this day forward as you share the joys and trials with courage and confident, comfort and smile. May with each sorrow and tears your love grows deeper, stronger and will make a beautiful tomorrows”

Salam Maal Hijrah to both of you and to all my friends and readers. May we be blessed another year of success, happiness, courage and confident to go on. There are always trials ahead of us but at the end of the day love is the remedy. With Allah love we seek HIS blessing in life, with HIS love we find love among us and with HIS love we are here today to celebrate the love we are given to feel, see and embrace.

Love

Sanaa 27/11/11

*****

I’ve searched so long to find you
I’ve wasted too much time
I’ve traveled all of lifes highways
Every mountain I did climb

You don’t know how hard I searched for you
You don’t know how hard I’ve cried
I know now that I’ve found you
This heart inside will never lie

You are every heartbeat that I take
Without you I could not go on
Everytime you look at me
This love I have rushes on

I’ll give to you all my love
All my soul deep inside
Take my hand and walk with me
And let our hearts decide

I love you more than the air I breathe
Your heart it has no clue
To see your face and make you smile
Theres nothing I would’nt do

These few words that I have wrote
They all come from my heart
I know that when our time is right
We’ll never fade apart

Tim Rawson

Compiled by Sanaa : 27/11/11

Leave a Reply

