• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • December 2011
    M T W T F S S
    « Nov   Jan »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Archives

Another Chance

Today is not another tomorrow
For me to have the same chance
To tell you
How much I love you
But I am scared

Now the scared is gone
And I have another chance
To stand tall and get down on my knee
Nothing to hold nothing to hide
The feelings fill my body and soul
Is true and will never die

Seeing your smile every day
I want to tell everything
All in my heart
With the beauty of chance I have
I LOVE YOU

Owned and written by : Sanaa 14/12/11

Leave a Reply

