• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • April 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Mar   May »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • Archives

A Path In Life

I’ve been blessed
I love each day
Waking up to a world with your love around me
A path in life
That lead me to you

I now know happiness and peace
When there was a time
I thought I never find it in my life

This place call heart
Feel with peace, calm and fulfilling
A true love has given me

I have crossed many bridges
Going through many path
Accepting defeat with hurt
Crying without tears
Journeys of let downs

Nothing has stopped me from trying
A small voices within my heart
Keep on singing
Chasing your dream and follow the path

One day I took the right path
I swim across the right river
And found a bridge
I stopped for a while
A smile appear within the sunlight
A new journey begins

I found my heart
My best friend, my love
Hand in hand we walk together
With many eyes follows

I do believe
Sincerity and honesty
Are the strongest base of relationship
Brings us here

I love you….

Owned and written by : Sanaa 17/04/12

Leave a Reply

