• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • June 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « May   Jul »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Archives

Don’t Miss The Chance

In the early morning breeze
I walk through the path
There are line of trees
Unknown trails and winding roads
It chills me to the bone

Life is to short for everything
So fragile and brief
It’s filled with joy one day
And grief the next
No one can predict

Hold my hand and walk with me
Let’s feel the bliss
By doing the simple thing
Telling me about your wildest dreams
Your fear, your love, your wish
All the things you want to see

Let’s take the long walk
Through the lined of tress
I will whisper in your ear
My worries my fear
A hushed breath with a gentle tear
My cries of love

I want to hold you closely
To my heart and soul
Write a story of our love
From my deepest heart

Leaves falling as we walk together
Breeze singing with bird chirping
It’s a bliss
Walking with you holding your hand
Hearing your story
An experienced of paradise

I closed my eyes
Filling my heart with joy
Grasp the moment
Not wanting it to slip away
Wishing and praying it will be forever

I don’t ever want to miss the chance
As life is so fragile and brief
So let’s take this walk together
While we can

Owned and written by : Sanaa 23/06/12

Leave a Reply

