• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • July 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Archives

“Forgiveness”

Salam to all my dear Muslim friends and readers,

Not many days from today Ramadhan Al Mubarak is reaching us. In this Holy month I wish to convey my wishes to all my muslim friends and readers all over the world, Selamat Menyambut Kedatangan bulan Ramadhan.

From the bottom of my heart I seek and ask for forgiveness from my dear friends and readers all over the world. Since forgiveness is the oil of relationship/friendship and we will achieve inner health through forgiveness, I really hope may this holy month of Ramadhan and months ahead bring happiness, good health, peace and prosperity for everyone. Wishing all good health in fulfilling obligations during Ramadhan. May spirits of well wishes and forgiveness always remain in our hearts”

Aamin……!

Thank you for being with me in this journey of setiakasih.myblog and all the supports given. With encouragement, support and love I do hope my writing will continue and many more articles will come. Thank you again and may all have a great and pleasant journey through life.

With lots of love

Sanaa 09/07/12

*****

Video credit to : ezuanriza via youtube

Note: Video hanyalah sebagai penyeri..Sanaa 09/07/12

Compiled by : Sanaa 09/07/12

One Response

  1. Tak buat salah pun .. hehehe

Leave a Reply

