• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • August 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

I Carry Your Heart

Video credit to : EkBalam707

(Video Details : Islamic Civilization, Oriental, Arabic Culture and Architecture;
Música Arabica; Jamal Abdillah & M.Nasir (Malaysian singers) “Ghazal Untuk Rabiah”.

(Pics: Arab world, Arabisque, Arabik Middle-East, Central Asia & Northern Africa, Malaysia, India, Russia)

Compiled by : Sanaa 05/08/12

*****

I carry your heart with me
(I carry it in my heart)
I am never without it (anywhere I go you go, my dear🙂 )
I fear no fate (for you are my fate, my sweet)
I want no world (for beautiful you are my world, my true)
It’s you are whatever a moon has always meant
And whatever a sun will always sing is you
Here is the deepest secret nobody knows
(here is the root of the root and the bud of the bud
and the sky of the sky of a tree called life; which grows
higher than soul can hope or mind can hide)
And this is the wonder that’s keeping the stars apart
I carry your heart (i carry it in my heart)
Since love is patient, love is kind
It is not rude, it is not self-seeking
Love does not delight in evil
But rejoices with the truth.
It always protects, always trusts,
Always hopes, always perseveres.
Love never fails.

Authors : Unknown

Compiled by : Sanaa 05/08/12

Leave a Reply

