• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • August 2012
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

Connected

In this world everything connected
The sun, the moon, the sky and the air
We can’t go on without them
It touches our lives every single moment
Each day

In deep soul of man and a woman
There will be time their path crosses
With a simple smile and hello
They get connected
With every moment they spent together
They will touched others around them
They will share and learn
For their lives, and their souls
Is permanent growth that they earned.

Are we part of them, my love?

Standing here looking at the sky
As the cloud moves
With the sound of ocean
Breeze whispering
I remember our day
The day everything begins and connected

Today…you are the person I grown into
With our squabbles, anger, tears and smile
All the laughter, sadness and enjoyment
Did not get there by chance, no way
Over the years I am who I am partly because of you
And you are YOU because of me, too

The changes I see
The trial I’ve gone through
Everything I have learned about me
Are the result of discovery
A response to how we affected our lives
And what we discover in each others eyes.

Life is a journey and never a destination
It is all uncertain if one day we parted
Or live together happily ever after
Either way, we have touched our lives forever!
No matter what the future will show
No matter what we are told.

We are connected to the root level
Which no hands can remove, not even the devil
Our feelings might be different and changed
As days and years goes by
But something will never change
You are part of me forever somehow

We can deny as we go along
It makes no different to our lives or heart
But we never can lie to ourselves
About our journey and experiences
Our love, our joy, our sorrow, anger and happiness
Because a part of me will always be with you
And a part of you will always be me.
No matter what happens that much I am certain
Our souls are one until life closes the curtain.

I will love your forever
For worse or for better
You have printed my heart
With the brightly rainbows
And nothing will tear the memories apart.

I am not able to promise you the moon and the stars
Only my love is honest and true
I will love you forever

Owned and written by : Sanaa 24/08/12

Leave a Reply

