• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • January 2013
    M T W T F S S
    « Dec   Feb »
     123456
    78910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031  
  • Archives

Can we love forever?

Pleasant evening to all my dear friends and readers…

The public holiday ends in a while and I am sure many of us had a good time with family, friends and love ones. Basically I spent the time at home doing a “spring” cleaning while going through boxes of old items. To my surprised I still have in my safe keeping the teenage concept about love and advice I received while going through the cycle.

Nothing much changed from the day I learn about it and as I go through life more and more examples I see. Through experiences of others I’ve acknowledge love today being easily said and easily forget. Not all but many and many are in love triangles. According to sources which I read somewhere possibilities of women having an affair while in relationship or marriage is higher than men. The question asked in that article is why it’s happen and why it is higher among women compared to man?

Obviously I don’t have the answer but from my random observation life style change people as rampant as the world-changing itself. Human needs getting higher and higher until greed become the desire. As though an old friend reading my mind…she sent me this. Without holding any longer, I now shared it with all of us here. May this small reading gives benefits to us in life.

Pleasant evening and good nite…

Love

Sanaa 29/01/13

quotes

Loving one person forever is a goal that we all aim to do, or at least we try to. Love is something that is given with the intent to never be broken or destroyed. Just because you know how to start a love, doesn’t mean that you know how to stay with a person you love forever. When we love someone we are willing to love them forever. Love isn’t something that endures for a while, love endures forever.

Staying in love requires more than just feeling, it requires action. We have to cherish the love that we have if we want it to last, and we must treat it like a plant that we never want to die. We have to water it, and make sure that it sees enough light to continue to grow. If we aren’t willing to do this, then surely this love will die.

Compiled by : Sanaa 28/01/13

Leave a Reply

