• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • October 2014
    M T W T F S S
    « Aug   Nov »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • Archives

The Bond

Video by : Noecita Parro via YouTube

Life is a journey
And one day we met
On warm sunny day

We are to shy to say hello
It is so funny to remember the day
And how it goes from there till now

They say true friendship is rare
In which I believe it is true
But I am lucky to met you
And cherish all moments we shared

Our bond is truly special
It is so unique in its own way
We have something irreplaceable

In so short of time we shared
We’ve been through a lot together
I will never forget all our moments
And you’ve shown how much you cared

We are friends forever
Especially the bond we shared
Your fun-filled personality
The smile and laughter

The world will be a better place to live in
With more people like you
And I love everything about you
You are someone I could never replace

You are always there for me
When my spirits need a little lift
I can’t imagine life without you
You are truly an extraordinary gift

Life is such a treacherous journey
It would be tough without you
Which I could never express enough
You are everything to me and more

I know our story will continue to grow
With each passing day
Because I trust you will be by my side
Everything will always be fine

You must know you are dear to me
I will love you till the end
I will always be there for you, and
You will forever be my best friend

Author : Unknown

Re-write by : Sanaa 8/10/2014

Leave a Reply

