• Thank you friends readers and passers-by for your continuous support to my blog. I will not be able to update often now and many articles and short story left hanging in the draft box due to the pressure of time lately but nevertheless I am trying to cope with it and will post few as time goes by.

    Pleasant day and have a good life.

    Love

    Sanaa

    Good things come to those who wait.
    Better things come to those who try.
    Best things come to those who believe.
    Desired things come to those who pray.

    "Islamic Thinking"

    A good traveler has no fixed plans, and is not intent on arriving.
    Lao Tzu

  • October 2016
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep    
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Archives

Quotes And Pictures

Once upon a time I don’t think I have problems getting idea/ideas because my teachers says so. But when to many ideas sometimes make a person to excited and the writing will have no impact. #learningtounderstand

Picture credit to : PictureQuotes.com

 

Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations Picture Quote #1

I trust this quote and it’s true. I just need to be patient to reach it there.

Picture credit to : PictureQuotes.com/inspirational

Don't chase people. Be yourself, do your own thing and work hard. The right people, the ones who really belong in your life will come to you. And stay Picture Quote #1

The one thing I’m sure about is I never chase people. I consider myself hard-working person and still waiting for the right people as what to Will Smith says…hmmm

Picture credit to : PictureQuotes/work-quotes

Every day is a new beginning, take a deep breath and start again Picture Quote #1

Being motivational is very good and starting new always be a motto of successful people but will age be the obstacle? Keep thinking how far it will take me.

Picture credit to : PictureQuotes/motivational-quotes

Unless your name is Google stop acting like you know everything Picture Quote #1

Very true…I had a good laugh thinking about people who says and act as though they know everything while reading this. Thumbs up GOOGLE

Picture credit to : PictureQuotes/funny-quotes

There are many words on the internet for us to use and adapt in our daily life but how far these words actually been absorbed by people who are reading it? I always wonder about it although I’m a fan of words.

Sanaa 6/10/2016

P/S…enjoy the song and capture the lyrics since I am trying hard to make a change, take a chance and breakaway with the daily routine

 

Video credit to : cano24rox via Youtube

 

Leave a Reply

